Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For windinmyhair

Windinmyhair, 69 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

seeking laughter
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, painting, reading, travel
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Mexican, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality extrovert, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Bluegrass, Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Karaoke, Celtic, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, skiing, hiking, dancing
Languages English
Reservation Lower Sioux Indian Reservation

My Photos
Windinmyhair Image 0
Windinmyhair Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World