Close ×



Redhead News
About Redheads
Redhead Hair Help
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


THECHESHIRECATS

  • THECHESHIRECATS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION San Fernando Valley, CA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THECHESHIRECATS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THECHESHIRECATS has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Redheads get me hot under the collar...

Redheads get me hot under the collar... I like lots of things. I am pretty much an "all of the above" kind of geek (and proud of it!)... I like Wars and Trek, anime, manga, RPGs (table top and LARP), vampires, Harry Potter, Movies, books, music (OINGO BOINGO!!!), LotR, some comics, video games (PS2 and Wii), Disneyland/ Disney, and on...AND a goth (on the perky side... emo makes me nauseous). I'm a big of a big kid at heart but I can be very serious too. I love games that involve dice, character sheets, tokens, controllers, and so on... but NOT the kind that involve hearts! I love film and was on my way to getting my certificate for becoming an editor in film before I took the mommy track (it was a choice and nothing I was forced into). I work with kids with special needs (mainly autism) and have a lot of patience but need a guy who isn't going to constantly rely on it. I need some stability but enjoy some spontaneity. I don't mind paying when I can, but can't afford to have a guy that can't do the same. Monogamy is a MUST! I am NOT looking for a FWB or open relationship. NO drugs. NO drama. Smoking is ok if you'll do it away from the kids. Drinking is fine as long as you're not getting drunk in front of the kids...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, video games, internet, movies, working out, killing zombies, music, reading, larp, swimming, computers
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with kids, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Sushi, Chinese, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality
extrovert, lover, flirt, pirate, fun loving, romantic, geek, introvert
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Industrial, Jazz, Pop, Alternative Rock, Rock
Hair Style
french braid, long hair, ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out


Groups:
Freckles ; Fair Skin ; Never Tan, Only Burn ; Redophile (Redhead Lover) ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Redheads That Tan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, computers, television, larp, reading, cooking & recipes, video games, manga, swimming, working out, movies, target practice, internet, writing, music, comic books, killing zombies
Orientation
straight
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, daily, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
no, only blood, socially
They currently live
with kids, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
side kick, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Individuality
beard, tattoos, goatee, piercings, vampire, pirate at heart, psychic
Drugs
prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?, never
They are looking for
dating, romance, friends only, something REALLY hot, miss right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, conversation, relationship
Pets
Cat, Turtle, Horse, Small Furry Creature, Cats, Horses, Snake, Fish, Rabbit, Targ, Guinea Pig, Tribbles, Guinea Pigs, Rabbits
Gender
Male


THECHESHIRECATS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THECHESHIRECATS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THECHESHIRECATS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THECHESHIRECATS on Redhead Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THECHESHIRECATS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THECHESHIRECATS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions video game Library

Redhead Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Redhead Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Redhead News
About Redheads
Redhead Hair Help
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.