Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For supertoolgirl

Supertoolgirl, 41 currently offline
map pin Mountain Home, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Supertoolgirl
Supertoolgirl Fun loving and smily
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, movies, horseback riding, history, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking, computers, bible study
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, republican, libertarian
Food Related Italian, Mexican, Japanese
Personality thrifty, activist, artistic, conservative, dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, redneck, romantic
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Farm Animals, Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel, Funk, Death Metal, Dance, Choir
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, weightlifting
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World