Sunfaerie, 0 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I'm a big music l----r. I love all kinds of music...metal, rock, & blues plus just about everything in between but METAL is my PASSION. I love good live music and enjoy going to listen to friends play around the Houston area. I also love art. I draw when ever I can find the time and love to do fantasy style portraits. My daughter & family are the most important part of my life. I'm currently going back to college to finish up on my associates degree. My friends tell me that I'm a sweetheart but I have alittle **** in me too when needed...LOL...but she don't reer her head too often...unless needed. I am a big girl so don't bother if that ain't your thing...I'm not looking for someone to change me just as I would never want to try and change anyone else. What I am is what I am, you what you are or what? Well...if that didn't make you tuck tail and run drop me a line.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Chocoholic, Chinese, Italian, Comfort
Personality lover, geek, romantic, redneck, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
No Videos!

My Photos
Sunfaerie Image 0
Sunfaerie Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner