Profile Page For suffolklad

Suffolklad, 31 it's been a while
map pin Suffolk, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Guy looking for ginger loving guy
Guy looking for ginger loving guy I'm just an average student, I like photography and I like gaming, especially on the xbox. I'm very caring and I love having someone who I can treat that extra special. I can be quite shy at first, but after a while i will usually get over that and i'm fine. I'm looking for a very caring lad who has common interests with me, who doesn't mind nights in cuddled up on the sofa with a DVD and that. If you think you could be that guy, send me a message and we can chat
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, photography, shopping, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Spicy
Personality fun loving, intellectual, coffeeholic, lover, romantic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, soulmate, romance, mr. right, fun
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, swimming, jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In