Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For spaceartist

Spaceartist, 65 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Someone Exactly Like You
I'm your basic single white male, never married, but always the hopeful romantic. I'm always told that I'm the "boy-next-door" type, but that's fine with me, because that doesn't have to mean boring! Not only am I a fun person to be around, but I also love to do things such as travel, sports, movies,... even hopping in the car and driving somewhere new just for the adventure of it. And for what it's worth, while I'm one of the few men around who actually loves to go out dancing, I also enjoy those quiet nights at home, with the person who means the most to me. I'm very much a romantic person, who has a bit of an old-fashioned side. I was raised to be a gentleman, so even if there are times when you don't want me to sweep you off your feet, I'll at least hold the door open for you. I have my serious side, when appropriate, but I'm also proud of the fact that I know my way around a Toys R Us at least as well as any 10 year old.There are no absolutes, and the best relationships that I've ever had in my life were with people who simply started out as friends. But I'd love to find someone with a romantic side, as well as a good sense of humor. Someone with patience as well as a healthy dose of common sense. In the end, I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend, my partner, and my greatest love. Someone to create a family with. In the end, I'm looking for someone who believes that the world hasn't run out of happy endings yet.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Carnivore
Personality conservative, artistic, intellectual, romantic, fun loving
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Country, R and B, Motown
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, skiing, baseball, walking, golf
Languages English

My Photos
Spaceartist Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner






About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World