SN0WM4N21

Hidden Photo Image
  • SN0WM4N21 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SN0WM4N21 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SN0WM4N21 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

My Description

Just looking to hang out and make some new friends =]

I'm currently going to college, hopefully going to get my degree in teaching so I can teach middle school somewhere. I am an athletic guy I play hockey almost year round thanks to the various leagues I am in. I am an out doors man, I love hunting, camping, hiking, fishing, canoeing, horse back riding, various sports like baseball and football as well as a plethora of other things. I love all types of movies even the "chick flick" ones. I'm hoping to find some new friends, I joined a bunch of these online "dating" sites so I could get out of my small group of friends and make some new friends outside my social circle. I'm pretty shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm a pretty out going person. I believe a relationship or a friendship should be based on how the person acts rather then how they look. I am never quick to judge anyone and will give anyone a chance. I think a relationship is a long term thing, I hate people who will date someone for a couple weeks or months and move on.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, drama, sci-fi, romance, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality
romantic, geek, fun loving, pirate, professional, redneck
Individuality
pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos, beard, vampire
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Horse, Dog, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Country
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), hiking, working out, rugby, dancing, hockey, rock climbing, running, tennis, volleyball, jogging, bowling, swimming, cycling, football (U.S.), martial arts, basketball, handball, baseball, snowboarding
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Freckles ; Fair Skin ; Redophile (Redhead Lover) ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Redhead - Natural



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SN0WM4N21*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SN0WM4N21

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SN0WM4N21 on Redhead Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SN0WM4N21

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SN0WM4N21

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions video game Library

Redhead Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Redhead Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.