Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For slashwolfstar

Slashwolfstar, 43 currently offline
map pin Reno, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Larping Dad
I am a father who enjoys larping. I am a single dad to a wonderful little girl. I go to school full time, and work part time. I am fun loving and caring.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Vulcan, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, some college, high school grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Personality geek, lover, intellectual, romantic, nerd, fun loving, flirt, jock, redneck
Individuality tattoos, goatee, psychic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right, fun
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service marines
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Reggae, Techno, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Metal, Punk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out, archery, martial arts, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, bodybuilding

My Photos
Slashwolfstar Image 0
Slashwolfstar Image 1
Slashwolfstar Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!

Ad Partner






About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World