Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For sl5891

Sl5891, 38 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

See if you can keep up
Energetic & Fun I just moved back to Oregon, I'm originally from Eugene. I was
living in NC for 7 years as a front tire changer on a NASCAR pit
Crew. It was my dream as a kid and still can't believe I was able to do it. In my 5 year career on a pit crew I won 3 races and a
Championship. Wouldn't trade that for anything.

Now I am going to go back to school once able. Not a 100% sure for what, but I want a stable career better than racing. Currently
looking into becoming an pharmacist, Graphic designer, or computer programmer. Before school I am also competing in IGSA street luge events in Maryhill, Wa and San Dimes, Ca.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Food Related French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Indian, Chinese
Personality geek, clown
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, hiking, bowling, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Sl5891 Image 0
Sl5891 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World