Singlemale3477, 46 it's been a while
All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

single male looking for soulmate
single male looking for soulmate Hi my name is Craig Kaiser. I am a 34 year old virgin. I am kinda new at this online dating thing. I am honest, trustful, kind, caring, understanding, shy, and have a good sense of humor. I am currently unemployed and I live with my parents. I don’t have a car and I am missing a few teeth. I am not perfect in anyway or form. I don’t have friends so I am home pretty much all the time. I don’t smoke but live with smokers. I don’t drink or do drugs. I live with my parents I have no car I am unemployed I like to learn new thins and meet new people. My interests are that I like to read, listen to music, watching a movie cuddled up with that special someone. I listen to all kinds of different music like country, metal, pop rock, rock, some rap, and so on. I like to read science fiction. My favorite series is The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan and The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paotini and many other series. I want a woman who love me for me and not what my status is in life right now and that will be there for me emotionally when I get discouraged or down. A woman who is just not my other half but my best friend that I can tell anything to. I don’t play head games or use peoples emotions as a joke so please I expect the same with me. Please message me if you want to know more or have any questions
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 340 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat, Bird, Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Singlemale3477 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner