Profile Page For shellybous2121

Shellybous2121, 31 currently offline
map pin Middlebury, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for me? Well, I`ll be darned, you`ve come to the right place!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type average, pleasantly plump, skinny, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, circus clown, paranormal believer, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, layered, long hair, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), walking, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In