Profile Page For sharonavinyl

Sharonavinyl, 40 currently offline
map pin City and Borough of Coventry, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Lively ginger boy
Looking for friends and more. Big fan of ginger girls, as everyone should be. Friendly fella with a love of music and going to the pub, when not working. Drop me a line, I'm terribly exciting!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, movies, music, nature, reading, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, flirt, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian
Personality flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, pirate, professional, white trash, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, freak, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, hiking, cycling
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
Sharonavinyl Image 0
Sharonavinyl Image 1
Sharonavinyl Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner