Profile Page For semmesbeauty74

Semmesbeauty74, 49 it's been a while
map pin Mobile, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

just lookin for friends to start
just lookin for friends to start i am a very sweet and caring person. i am lookin for a caring and kind guy that knows how to treat his lady right. i like to watch baseball and football and love to watch my nascar at times. like to have a good time either staying in or goin out to dinner and maybe some music.been in some bad relationships and just wanting a fresh start. so if thats u just send me a msg and i will reply back.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies romance, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Comfort
Personality flirt, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner