• SANDRA818 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SANDRA818 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SANDRA818 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for a good man


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romance, comedy, horror, indie, action, romantic comedy, animation, drama, classics
Eye Color
Hair Color
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Mexican
clown, fun loving, romantic, lover
piercings, tattoos, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Dogs, Fish
Gospel, Motown, Hard Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal, R and B, Reggae, Hip Hop, Rap, Funk, House, Rock, Indie, Country, Jazz, Dance, Karaoke
Hair Style
ponytail, straightened, long hair, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, gymnastics, handball, aerobics

Redhead - Auburn ; Redhead - Dark Red ; Seeking Something Fun ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Redheads That Tan


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
hunting, movies, music, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, baking, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, thick
action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, 420, cigarettes, cigarillos, daily, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, never, recovering
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

SANDRA818's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SANDRA818*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SANDRA818

Last forum posts of SANDRA818 on Redhead Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SANDRA818

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SANDRA818

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions video game Library

Redhead Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Redhead Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Redhead News
About Redheads
Redhead Hair Help
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner