Profile Page For rougefleur

Rougefleur, 32 it's been a while
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Red artist, fashionable fox
I'm a young girl looking for fun in a big city. Holla to all my gingas! I'm looking for a handsome young man to spend time with. I like anything creative and appreciate a well-spoken man. I want someone strong and independent who can take care of me. No jerks! I hope we can hit it off! :]
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, sci-fi, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality flirt, lover, geek, fashionista, intellectual, nerd, extrovert, type a, preppy, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating, penpal
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Rap
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In