Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For ronaldyork

Ronaldyork, 58 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Paraplegic looking for love
Paraplegic looking for love I am a paraplegic I have been in a wheelchair for 26 years. I am looking for a woman between the ages of 18 to 46.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy
Personality flirt, romantic, fun loving, lover
Individuality goatee
I'm looking for miss right, something interesting, dating, penpal, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), weightlifting, bowling, armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World