Rock1984, 38 it's been a while
Rochester, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

nice guy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, libertarian, independent, conservative
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Horse, Horses, Farm Animal, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Country, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock
Hair Style spiky, dreadlocks, shaved head, comb over, long hair, short hair, cornrows, ponytail
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, hiking, archery, wrestling, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, yoga
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Rock1984 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner