Profile Page For rekp43080

Rekp43080, 43 it's been a while
map pin All, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Fisher of Men
Fisher of Men Hi, I'm Rachael. Never thought I would like redheads until I had one of my own! They are very unique in their own way! I got 2 young boys that I raise alone. I'm currently a hairstylist/ EMT student. Want to chat? Give me a shout. Have a blessed day!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, reading, television, travel
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Personality thrifty, romantic, professional, nerd, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Opera, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, large, thick, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single - never married, single
Their Education Level high school grad, currently in college, college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live family and friends visit often, with kids, alone, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents
Personality thrifty, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, type a, romantic, liberal
Religious Views Jewish, Christian
They are looking for miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Hair Style caesar, crew cut, curly, buzz cut, straight, spiky, short hair, shaved head, flattop, faux-hawk

My Photos
Rekp43080 Image 0
Rekp43080 Image 1
Rekp43080 Image 2
Rekp43080 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In