Profile Page For redontheland

Redontheland, 35 2 weeks ago
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Flame of Desire
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, gardening, music, travel, photography, wine tasting, movies, internet, writing, naturism, hunting, weather, horseback riding, pole dancing, fleamarkets, fishing, painting, baking, sewing, science, nature, taxidermy, sculpting, acting
Body Type average, thick
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, bollywood
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship open relationship, married, polyamorous
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, college grad, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, for medicinal purposes
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, coffeeholic, thrifty, dominatrix, artistic, freak
Individuality piercings, artist, paranormal believer, farmer, freak, taxidermist, sculptor, actress
Religious Views Not Religious, Deist
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right now
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Ferrets, Rats, Farm Animals, Iguana
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, tennis, walking, diving, pilates, weightlifting, bowling, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, aerobics, pole dancing, rowing, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, minor health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed, civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? daily, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtles
Gender Transgender
Hair Style faux-hawk, mohawk

My Photos
Redontheland Image 0
Redontheland Image 1
Redontheland Image 2
Redontheland Image 3
Redontheland Image 4
Redontheland Image 5
Redontheland Image 6
Redontheland Image 7
Redontheland Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner