Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For redjohn

Redjohn, 45 currently offline
map pin Roswell, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

looking for another 138
looking for another 138 well im not good at this part but il try anyway im 36 years old never been married and i have no children i decided to come on here to see if i cant find someone to share my life with i enjoy all types of music but picky about who i listen to i have 8 tattoos and plan on getting more i see life differently then most other people see it i think outside the box im a nonconformist i do my own thing and dont care who likes it some of my hobbies include, art, music, riding, writing, reading, being awesome, tattoos, pissing people off, cooking, and 420 i want to find an intelligent woman that sees life the way i do a fee spirit a free thinker someone to challenge my wit and sarcasm someone that can take a joke as well as give one someone that knows when to be serious but doesnt take life too seriously if this is you or think it is or if you just want to cuss me out you know what to do
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, target practice, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? pipe, socially, 420, cigarillos, cigars, only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, liquor, only blood, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, freak, loner, punk, romantic
Individuality beard, clairvoyant, freak, goatee, ninja, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Punk, Rap, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, cycling, martial arts
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World