Redhellfire, 32 it's been a while
Jefferson City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a best friend who could be more.
Looking for a best friend who could be more. Im here to meet interesting people, but essentially someone who i can get to know well. Im an open book, but if anyone wanted to know what the book was about, they would have to ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, internet, movies, photography, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality romantic, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, loner, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality psychic, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style straight
No Videos!

My Photos
Redhellfire Image 0
Redhellfire Image 1
Redhellfire Image 2
Redhellfire Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner