Profile Page For redheadhippy

Redheadhippy, 33 it's been a while
map pin All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

im a red head looking for somrone fun!
im a red head looking for somrone fun! My name is Josh, Most people call me Maurice. love to camp, and hangout with friends and family. dont let the pictures scare you i have never been able to take a good picture, mostly because i hate my smile, it completely takes over my face, im a nice guy, they are just all i had to put up right now. i love music, my truck,and my dog. friends an family are a huge part of my life, thats not about to change any time soon. im really good with my hands, and like to work hard but play harder. i just moved home to michigan from living in iowa for 2 1/2 years, to tell the truth i missed everything about michigan from the people to the trees, my friends and my family... i like to hunt, fish, boat, most outdoor things. im a straight up guy who is easy going, sometimes misunderstood, i dont like to lie and prefer not to be lied to. i love a good joke, and can be a little sarcastic, but all in fun never to hurt anyones feelings, but if ive had enough of something, i have no problem telling anyone. im not an ***hole about it though. my parents raised me right, so yeah i like to hold the door for little old ladies and complete strangers. i dont see anything wrong with that. other times i can cuss like a sailor but i think thats almost normal. i just love to be around people and have a good time. any questions at all, feel free to ask. dont be shy, i dare you to ask me something off the wall. it could start a good conversation
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, reading, target practice, travel, weather
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily, hookah, pipe
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality beard, goatee, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, shag
Fitness & Sports bowling, skiing, walking
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In