Profile Page For rcatuccio

Rcatuccio, 59 currently offline
map pin Terryville, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Pick me pick me!
Pick me pick me! Italian male just looking for the right one been divorced for over 10 years now and still haven't found the right one as years pass we are not getting younger I've always had a thing for redheads but never dated one. please don't judge the book by its cover give me a chance.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, indie, classics, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, fun loving, geek
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Dance, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling

My Photos
Rcatuccio Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In