RAYLON1

  • RAYLON1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 340 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave RAYLON1 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

My Description

I'm Reading To Date . . . I Have Coupons

I'm Reading To Date . . . I Have Coupons First, I must say thank you for stopping by and checking out my profile. "I'm a SWM who is a 4XLwith a little bit of ADD here on POF in ATL who don't drive a BMW or a VW but I'm here lookin' for a SWF with TnA so I can drive on the HOV lane to my first date to KFC and end up being rush to the ER havin' a CPR in the ICU then RIP." ~ Raylon I'm Georgia born and bred from Marietta. I'm simply a good ol' Christian man who likes southern rock n' roll music and a passion in comedy a making people laugh. I work 50 hours a week, so this is the only place I can really meet a lady to date. I'm a big stocky gentleman and into weight training. I'm trying to get down to my natural weight . . . 8lbs and 3oz. LOL No, I don't have a 6 pack abs . . . but I do have a keg. My goal on this site is to move on with my life and to find that special person with similar interest in my heart to grow old with. I prefer Christian woman. Remember . . . I'm not fat . . . it's just relax muscles. LOL Most guys want only one thing . . . I want two things, a best friend and a sole mate. *** READ THIS BEFORE YOU E-MAIL ME *** DISCLAIMER - You all should know that I do have a bad habit. I do dip smokeless tobacco, but not on a date. It does calm and relaxes me. Also keep in open minded that I am a BIG and tall man. As of now, I'm at 343 POUNDS(as of July 13) and still dieting. I started the year of 2009 at 400 and still working hard everyday. Be real nice to have both, either best friend or just friends to root for me to reach my goal to get to around 275

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, bodybuilder
Movies
action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Executive / Management
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
republican, conservative
Food Related
Always Dieting, Comfort
Personality
lover, loner, romantic, flirt, preppy, fun loving
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, soulmate, dating, miss right, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
baseball, bowling, weightlifting, walking, bodybuilding, working out
Health Related
diabetic


Groups:
Freckles ; Redophile (Redhead Lover) ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Something Easygoing ; Seeking Something Fun ; Seeking LTR ; Redhead - Natural ; Redheads That Tan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for RAYLON1


Last forum posts of RAYLON1 on Redhead Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RAYLON1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RAYLON1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions video game Library

Redhead Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Redhead Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner







.