Rattlegrass, 63 it's been a while
Toledo, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

There's nothing in the world better than a firey redhead
There's nothing in the world better than a firey redhead I just turned 50 and I am starting all over with a new found optimism. My goals are happiness, family, friends, travel, and maybe love. I have a beautiful daughter who is in her first year at Kent State. She is the light of my life. I was born in Toledo and spent the bulk of my married life in the Cleveland area. I'm now divorced and back in Toledo. My life has been anything but predictable. I don't think I would like a life that is too predictable. It makes me think of the milktoast accountant that collects stamps in the evening and drives a Toyota Camry. Things I like...... I like to march to the beat of my own drum. Oddly I have little or no sense of rhythm but that doesn't stop me. In music I everything from jazz standards to Flaming Lips, and anything from Jack Johnson to Robert Johnson. I crank up Nirvana and Tool when I'm driving alone in my car. I'll listen to Country Western if it's the old stuff my Dad enjoyed. Who remembers Ernest Tubb? Sorry, can't dance because I walk with a cane AND have bad rhythm. I wasn't even allowed to march in the graduation ceremony back in Navy boot camp. They had me park cars instead. I like movies such as quirky comedies, cult classics, and dramatic tails of interesting and unusual folks. My favorites include Fight Club, Gandhi, Dr. Strangelove, and Pulp Fiction. I loved the first three Indiana Jones flicks. Romantic comedies, dark comedies... did I mention quirky ones? Guess I did. I'm not much into sports these days. I used to love baseball and boxing. I still like to go to a baseball game now and then. I'm curious about hockey. I never took the time to learn about football. Seems like quite a task to learn it well. I could perhaps learn to speak Spanish in the time it would take to learn the intricacies of football. I guess folks around this region of the country speak football more than Spanish. I'm a car guy but I'm not into NASCAR. I like the type of auto racing that includes right turns and cars
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slender, disabled
Movies action, indie, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Omnivore
Personality introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, coffeeholic, geek, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, friends only, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out
Health Related chronic health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner