Profile Page For pollyw51

Pollyw51, 69 currently offline
map pin Syston, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

pollyw51
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, photography, dancing, movies
Body Type fit, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi, romance
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, the conservative party (uk)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, lover, loner, fun loving, fashionista, extrovert, professional, conservative
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, conversation
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz, Indie, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out

My Photos
Pollyw51 Image 0
Pollyw51 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








.