Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For pokerminion

Pokerminion, 57 currently offline
map pin Galveston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Anything Better than a Redhead?
Anything Better than a Redhead? No picture, no response. I have mine up, you should too. Thanks!

So I’m here to share my dazzling green eyes and meet new people. If there is chemistry, what a bonus, if not, I’ve met a new friend.

I can follow a recipe, but not the inventor of new foods and I surely cannot give you that ancient Chinese secret. I can country western dance, a smidgen rusty, since I’ve not had a regular dancing partner and I don’t tend to hang out at the bars. I can play a mean poker hand with the best poker face.

I love motorcycles, poker, animals, Texas, and making my partner in crime happy. I like sports, baseball being my favorite. I can still ride a bike, skateboard and roller skate, not saying I’ve done any of that recently, but I can still pull out the fun kid and have a great time. I can live without a TV, but not without a radio, love my music. I don’t tend to go to church or hang out in bars, and I don’t tend date women that smoke or drink excessively.

To sum it up, I’m really big on honesty, I’m compassionate about the things I love and chivalry is NOT dead. Enjoy tons of things from motorcycles to dancing. I can do a penguin suit to motorcycle leathers.

I’m smart, can give a great conversation and enjoy life. I’ve been told because of my height I’m a bit intimidating, but I surely don’t mean to be.

What I’m looking for in my Partner in Crime:

Friends first, then…

Smarts or intelligence is a must. Someone that is giving and caring and realizes that relationships are not 50/50 they are 100/100, both giving and receiving. Someone to enjoy motorcycles, animals, dancing and the things listed above.

Well if you are still reading this guess that makes me a bit intriguing to you. Drop me a line and let’s see where things go from there. There’s so much more to me than just icing on the cake.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? pipe
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am comic relief
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality tattoos, stache
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right, miss right now, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, martial arts

My Photos
Pokerminion Image 0
Pokerminion Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World