PIPPIECHIC

  • PIPPIECHIC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave PIPPIECHIC A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

Wanted: bohemian with a kind soul..

Seeking: I am seeking a kindred spirit. Someone who knows we are all just passing thru & that the jou
ey is more important. I like outdoorsy types. I love folk and bluegrass music. You MUST love to travel on a budget of course.. Love to kiss, want a LTR. It would be great if you would want to build a cob, strawbale or eco home someday with me.. Like staying up late, love cooking.. Enjoy live music festivals, be a kid at heart. A romantic man, like gardening.. Someone who is kind to others. One who is social, and can enjoy the quiet. Not judgemental that I am not a corporate type, and respect that. Non materialistic, and maybe might want to go home with me someday back home to Asheville one day... Being caught in the rain with someone who loves me... Not seeking casual or one night stands.. Been there done that I'm a redhead remember.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
yoga, writing, wine tasting, travel, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, swimming, photography, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
comedy, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Food Related
Raw Food, Indian, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert, activist, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Buddhist
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in august
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming


Groups:
Freckles ; Fair Skin ; Never Tan, Only Burn ; Redhead - Strawberry Blonde ; Redhead - Auburn ; Redhead - Ginger ; Seeking LTR ; Redhead - Natural



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, surfing, swimming, travel, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, overweight, thick
Movies
bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Indian, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, white trash
Religious Views
Wiccan, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for PIPPIECHIC

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PIPPIECHIC on Redhead Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PIPPIECHIC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PIPPIECHIC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions video game Library

Redhead Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Redhead Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.