Profile Page For phidelep

Phidelep, 45 currently offline
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm looking for a good-hearted and good spirited woman. Someone that knows the extents of her character inside and out, and can teach someone who she is. Someone that loves herself, and knows how to love. I want a woman that has an understanding of what it really means to be in and grow a relationship, the balanced effort that it takes for both parties. I like a woman who is witty, kinda 'dinky' (I think cute clumsy women are sexy lol), intelligent, warm-natured, humorous, can be aggressive and feisty when there's a need to be, sexy, honest, loyal, respectful and above all, just knows how to be herself, and a woman. I'm not looking for some model, because I know the outside is not where the real beauty lies in someone, it's inside where the spirit dwells (I don't mind petite or thick women ). I'm at a point in my life where I want to settle down with someone and start a family in due time, and with that, I prefer to date and do this with someone that has no children already (though I would possibly have relations with a special woman with children). If you are interested and you like what you've seen and read, I'd love to hear from you! Stay sweet.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Italian
Personality lover, loner, intellectual, liberal, conservative, romantic, nerd, fun loving, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, fun, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Phidelep Image 0
Phidelep Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








.