Nmb91, 32 it's been a while
Vernon Hills, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Hey :)
Looking for a girl who can get me and be on my level both intellectually and creatively
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality liberal, artistic, extrovert, flirt, freak, romantic, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality freak, beard, actor
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, travel companion, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, baseball, basketball, jogging, cycling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Nmb91 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner