Profile Page For mrscruffeh

Mrscruffeh, 33 currently offline
map pin Maquoketa, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Ginger Power?
Ginger Power? My name is Cody, and I am very interested to meet some amazing fellow ginger-folk! Although I have more Auburn hair, I still class myself as a ginger. Let's talk more if you want to get to know me. I am interested in technology, movies, music...pretty much all the basics. Who isn't!?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, romantic comedy, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? pipe, daily, hookah, cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy
Personality liberal, geek, intellectual, flirt, extrovert, professional, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Punk, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Metal, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Ska, Trance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shag
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, movies, killing zombies, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing
Hair Color blond, black, auburn, red, light brown, dark brown
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college, college grad
Do they drink? beer, socially, liquor
Socially, they are social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party, side kick, flirt
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Mrscruffeh Image 0
Mrscruffeh Image 1
Mrscruffeh Image 2
Mrscruffeh Image 3
Mrscruffeh Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner