Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For mojo1982

Mojo1982, 41 currently offline
map pin Asher, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hello there
Well to start off i guess i should tell ya i have a 9 year old daughter that lives with me. She comes first in my life before anything else. I like motorcycles and tattoos. Currently have about 10 tatts right now. If you want to know more feel free to ask
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, fleamarkets, killing zombies, movies
Body Type average
Movies animation, westerns, sci-fi, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, loner, redneck
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World