Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For medved

Medved, 42 currently offline
map pin Stroud, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

redheads are not all that i`m passionate about
i am a 31 year old guy who has finally worked out what he wants to do with his life. it may have taken me a while but i have decided that what i want to do more than anything is teach primary school children. there is nothing more rewarding than seeing the look on a childs face when they finally start to understand something knowing that you helped to make that happen. to that end i'm current studying at my local University to get the qualifications to enable me to do this. i am interesting in reading and i also write a little but tho not as much as i'd like to be able to. i have been told i am warm caring and have a great sense of humour which could mean that i have liars for friends but these things happen what else can i say about me. i like socialising and going out although i don't actually drink alot these days.

I am joining this site because i have always considered red headed women to be extremely attractive but more than that i'm looking for someone i can laugh and have fun with and hopefully who shares my love of reading. someone i can enjoy spending time with it may sound corny but i guess i'm kinda looking for some one i can have fun with and take each day as it comes but if i can look back and years have passed together that would be a wonderful thing.

but let;s get a date out of the way first
talking about that i'd like to be able to tell you that i will meet you in an elegant little bistro where we will talk and eat fine food and drink fine wine and after my limousine will drive us to the airport so my private jet will fly us o an island in the baahmas where will sit on the beach talking about our hopes and dreams for the future.
unfortunately student loan doesn't stretch that far. bit to my mind as long as the conversation is stimulating and a few laughs are had whilst we get to know each other that is the most important thing
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Omnivore
Personality lover, romantic, liberal, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality goatee
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, soulmate, romance, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Trance
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports rugby
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World