Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For markaugust

Markaugust, 38 currently offline
map pin Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

I work a lot so I never really get a chance to get myself out and meet new people, so I figured I'd give this a shot.I'm a network engineer (professional nerd). When I'm not working I'm either studying to advance my career, bindging something on Netflix, at the gym or gaming with my friends. I also love cooking, especially when it's for someone else.I'm introverted but once I get to know someone I open up a lot. I'm good at making people laugh and I prefer to use myself as my material. I'm all about the self-deprecating humor.Physically, I guess I'm considered a "big buy". 6'2 and broad shoulders. I have blue eyes and knees that are apparently made out of paper mache. If "good knees" are at the top of your must have list for your future man, I am not the one.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, television, sports, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, comic books, computers
Body Type large
Movies horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality type a, romantic, nerd, loner, liberal, clown
Individuality beard
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for fun, dating, soulmate, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, weightlifting
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, German
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Markaugust Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner






About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World