Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For lisaevecali

Lisaevecali, 59 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (2)

My Sci-Fi novel is not on Amazon
Hello Everyone Happy, healthy and almost sane. A single, bi, pre-op TS living in So cal. Looking for an intelligent, laidback person who has good character and a warn heart. Been single, and not dating, for a very longtime. I guess I'm waiting for that one exceptional person to turn my head and make me believe again...(Lisa Eve Kard on Myspace)...Profile pick was taken Sept 3rd 2010. I'm a writer with some short stories, many poems and now my first novel has been published. You can find it on Amazon, Kindle and Barnes&Noble-there is an E-Book as well. A link to where you can get my novel, and a description, is on my profile in my favorite links. My novel is called The Story of Death Kard -a dark hero’s jou
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit, disabled
Movies sci-fi, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level ain't had no skoolin, some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, green party
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Always Dieting
Personality geek, thrifty, type a, lover, coffeeholic, loner, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, conservative, extrovert, activist, professional, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Motown, Metal, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, reading, swimming, video games, working out, writing
Orientation transgender-ftm, straight, lesbian, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
Personality liberal, jock, conservative, introvert, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, geek, fun loving, activist, intellectual
They are looking for dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right, conversation
Gender Female, Male, Transgender
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Rock

My Photos
Lisaevecali Image 0
Lisaevecali Image 1
Lisaevecali Image 2
Lisaevecali Image 3
Lisaevecali Image 4
Lisaevecali Image 5
Lisaevecali Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World