Likakat, 28 it's been a while
Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for a friend who gets it
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, mockumentaries
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views socialist
Food Related Mexican, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality geek, romantic, liberal, intellectual, nerd, pirate, tree hugger, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, romance, conversation, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Indie
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, walking, working out
Looking for
Personality intellectual
No Videos!

My Photos
Likakat Image 0
Likakat Image 1
Likakat Image 2
Likakat Image 3
Likakat Image 4
Likakat Image 5
Likakat Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner