Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For kweerone

Kweerone, 57 currently offline
map pin Jackson, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Hi there..
I am a GWM living in the South. I am disabled due to mental
illness.(o.c.d. a.d.d. Major depression panic disorder).
Ironically, before I became disabled, I worked as a
psychiatric nurse. I am a big guy, with a big belly. I also have a big heart.
I want the fairy tale....... To live happily ever after.
Redhead men are gorgeous!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies horror, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color gray
Hair Color a little gray, light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore
Personality conservative, romantic, nerd, clown
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, roommate, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Kweerone Image 0
Kweerone Image 1
Kweerone Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World