Profile Page For kinggeorge92507

Kinggeorge92507, 39 2 months ago
map pin Palm Springs, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lonely trucker
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 6'02"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type overweight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soul Food
Individuality circus clown
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, running, scuba, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, meditation, therapy
Languages Spanish

My Photos
Kinggeorge92507 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner