Profile Page For john72

John72, 51 currently offline
map pin New South Wales, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Aussie ranga
30s single redhead male in sydney Australia. seeking similar female
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing
Body Type slim
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Food Related Indian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Carnivore
Personality pirate, activist, loner, lover, playa, punk, redneck, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality circus clown, goatee, ninja, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Techno, Celtic, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, surfing, snowboarding, snorkeling, skiing, scuba

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In