Profile Page For jc39pof

Jc39pof, 84 it's been a while
map pin Camarillo, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

ready for a new biginning
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Thai, Spicy, Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Mexican, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality artistic, lover, activist, fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right now, soulmate, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Opera, Folk, Country, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, aerobics, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Orientation straight
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang

My Photos
Jc39pof Image 0
Jc39pof Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In