Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For igcorion1959

Igcorion1959, 65 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Redheads are my favorite.
Redheads are my favorite. Looking for a relationship that can be either long or short termed.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, history, internet, movies, music, painting, television, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? liquor, wine, socially, beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, frugal, romantic, artistic, conservative, thrifty
Individuality cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, miss right, miss right now, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service veteran, air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Metal, Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, rock climbing, cycling, bowling
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English

My Photos
Igcorion1959 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner





About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World