Profile Page For honda110cc1

Honda110cc1, 29 currently offline
map pin Colchester, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

i like video games, fall, winter, and being outside
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Spicy, Chinese
Personality redneck, playa hater, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Dance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Punk, Pop, Metal, Death Metal, Industrial, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style emo

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In