Profile Page For greenlad

Greenlad, 51 currently offline
map pin Tallahassee, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

question the status quo
hi there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, weather, travel, reading, naturism, cooking & recipes
Body Type skinny
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Caribbean, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality thrifty, lover, intellectual, frugal, freak, coffeeholic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, tattoos
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Indie, Folk, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, detoxing, alternative medicine

My Photos
Greenlad Image 0
Greenlad Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In