Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For giuseppe007

Giuseppe007, 18 3 months ago
map pin Circello, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Sono un ragazzo a cui piacciono le ragazze con i capelli rossi e vorrei trovare una ragazza che mi fa compagnia
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, robotics, nature, music, manga, cruises
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, comedy
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Sushi
Personality introvert, nerd
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music House, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Languages Italian Sign Language (LIS), Italian
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World