Profile Page For ginjalova87

Ginjalova87, 36 currently offline
map pin Manorville, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

looking for an adveture buddy!
I'm a 28 year old long islander looking for love in all the wrong places.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, board games, computers, gardening, history, movies, nature, photography, science, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, mockumentaries, romantic comedy
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, 420
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief, class clown
Political Views independent
Food Related Mediterranean, Carnivore, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Sushi
Personality loner, nerd, liberal, tree hugger, intellectual, geek, fun loving, artistic
Individuality artist, beard, farmer
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, fun, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, hiking, cycling, basketball
Health Related holistic treatment, herbalism
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!