Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For gigi1309

Gigi1309, 54 currently offline
map pin Hamburg, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

do you like to live in Germany ?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, green party, democrat, socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality flirt, romantic, liberal, introvert, coffeeholic, professional, pirate, fun loving, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Atheist, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, dating
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Trance, Techno, Rap, Pop, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing
Health Related western medicine, homeopathy, herbalism
Looking for
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
They are looking for mr. right
Gender Female
Languages Chinese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World