Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For frags

Frags, 51 currently offline
map pin Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Fun loving guy seeks equal
fun and friendship fr ag syg at ho tm ai l do tc om.....NO SPACES!

Hi, I'm a fun, free-sprited, free-thinking man who is looking for a partner to make the most of life with.

I enjoy travelling (spent 10 weeks of winter in and around Bali), the many many cultures and cuisines of the world, and all of the beauty of the natural world from the dramatic view of a towering volcano, great architecture, or the simple beauty of a British summers day.

I have dreams of what I want to achieve in life, and the type of person I like to achieve them with, and I enjoy a career that gives me the freedom to make my own decisions.

I'm a relaxed and laid back person but driven and passionate about the people I love, the things that interest me, and my own business ideas.

I'm an outdoorsy guy, love nothing more than being amongst it, and I have an affinity for seeing things that others simply don't see; I'm an avid forager when out and about.

Socially my work brings me into contact with people from all walks of life so I'm a people person who can get on with anyone, and in a room full of strangers will happily find out what interests those around me. In a foreign country, I will make the most of my surroundings, make an effort to speak the language, observe the culture, and try the cuisine.

I'm looking for the spark of someone who feels that a beautiful view is made more so when shared, who is happy to be sociable and partying, but needs the detox of those quiet days, the kind of person who doesn't need confrontation to make them feel alive, and who is happy in who they are and the emotions they portray.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Omnivore, Soul Food
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign i was born in august
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming

My Photos
Frags Image 0
Frags Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World