Profile Page For floridafresh

Floridafresh, 36 currently offline
map pin Raleigh Durham, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Still looking for it
Still looking for it *** I'm looking for someone between the ages of 18 and 23. White or Hispanic, 5' 6" or shorter and not to be shallow or picky but I like thinner women because I'm thin myself. I'd like to find someone nice to share my time with *** My name is Bryan. I just graduated from USF in Tampa with a degree in finance . My GPA was 3.3. I just moved for a change of pace. It has really been a lot different from what I expected but so far its been okay. I'm currently searching for a real job. There is a reason i spent 5 years of my life in college. I want to use my knowledge to make a living. So hopefully one the interviews I have scheduled in the near future will work out. As far as the things i do for fun, in the fall in am an avid hunter. During the rest of the year i do all kinds of different activities. These include disc golfing, fishing, going to fairs, bowling, taking drives, concerts, and traveling. I like to take at least 2 trips a year to different places. My week days are usually boring but weekends typically get interesting . When life gives me an opportunity i take it. so i never know what i will get into. as far as music I like to listen to rock and roll and country. Some things to note about me.i don't do drugs, smoke, cuss every other word or commit crimes. I hold myself to a high set of ethical standards so id like the same in return. I'm also very genuine. What see is what you get. I don't play games. if want to know you need to message me. Thanks for reading...........
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies romance, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Personality geek, coffeeholic, thrifty, frugal, lover, intellectual, romantic, redneck, conservative, introvert, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Hard Rock, Metal, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, snorkeling, hiking, weightlifting, football (U.S.), walking, jogging, working out

My Photos
Floridafresh Image 0
Floridafresh Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!