Profile Page For firemedic27

Firemedic27, 55 currently offline
map pin Cape Girardeau, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for friends
I've always found redheads to be very attractive. I would love to meet the right a fun-loving redad and see where things might lead us.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, classics, westerns, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Organic, Mexican, Carnivore, Omnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality redneck, professional, fun loving, lover, loner, nerd, introvert, conservative, jock, romantic, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, goatee, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for roommate, something interesting, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service reserves, veteran, army, navy
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Post Rock, Rock, Christian Rock
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, swimming, weightlifting
Languages English

My Photos
Firemedic27 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In