Profile Page For destro27

Destro27, 40 currently offline
map pin Aaron, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, indie, steamy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, cigars
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality coffeeholic, total slacker, pirate, flirt, fun loving, nerd, extrovert, romantic, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cat, Turtles, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles, Targ
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Reggae, Motown, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Destro27 Image 0
Destro27 Image 1
Destro27 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In